Wholesome Poulsom

By Mrs77

Fiery sunset

We are very lucky in that from our house we get fine views west of the sunsets and todays was particularly fine with a bank of cloud sandwiched between clear sky allowing rays to be seen both above and below it. I do not process any of my photos prior to putting them on blip and if I had I could probably have captured the contrast better but I prefer to stick things on as the camera initially captures them.

Otherwise a fairly chilled day, I allowed 77 a lie in this morning and he then took the wee man out shopping which allowed me some time to myself, leisurely shower etc which was lovey. Poor baby S has yet another stinking cold and has been fairly clingy all day. No problem with me, happy to oblige with cuddles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.