wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Barberry berries

My cat Tony has a new girlfriend. In the throws of passion I have heard him call her name loudly. He calls her YOWL. We refer to her as the pillow at the end of the couch. I have never had a cat fall in love with a piece of furniture before. It is disturbing.
Don't try to come between him and YOWL or he will bite you. I have found a stern no works best. He mumbles to himself as he runs away. This is an odd little guy.

My days off are over. Today was busy I worked in the yard, made a quiche ( not my best) and a pecan pie. Exhaustion has set in and work is early. So I have to give in and go to bed......

As the north goes to sleep........down under sits in the noonday sun. Sweet dreams to both!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.