Mono Monday: Macro .........

Dialogue.

When I saw that today's Mono Monday topic was dialogue, I wasn't sure if I would be able to do both this one and the November Theme challenge, which is Monday macro.

Last night we were discussing possibilities and I had some good ideas. But it wasn't until I was laying in bed this morning thinking it over that I came upon this idea. Simba is our most talkative kitty, so I decided to try for a macro of his mouth. I like the result.

Other than converting to a quadtone this is SOOC. No cropping was necessary.

I think if he could actually talk, he would say, "Get out of my face!"

I heard some sad dialogue today ....... my good friend and house/pet sitter had to put down her oldest dog on Saturday. He was a 10 year old yellow lab. RIP Zeus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.