Herbst in Deutschland .......

........ or " Autumn in Germany "

Here I am on a " mission " ...... it's cold but the colours are beautiful.
This was taken down by the river in Neuburg an der Donau, Bavaria.

No sleep last night, a flight out of Heathrow airport early this morning and a 150 mile drive here ..... now I am in my hotel relaxing.

I can see the airport in the distant distance from the window and there were three deer in the field just outside but sadly too far away for a decent photograph in the failing light
:-(

Oh and the photo is untouched - straight from the camera, to the laptop, to blip.

Thank you for all your comments, stars and hearts on my last two journal entries - really, really appreciated - and I am hoping to catch up with some personal thank you messages this evening.

Back in the UK tomorrow.

~ Anni ~


Top Tip:

If you haven't found the hedge trimmer yet, forget it.
It's almost time now to lose the leaf rake.



NIKON D5200 : f/10 : 1/40" : 58mm : ISO 500

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.