MonoMonday #36 - Dialogue ........

.......... or, in this case, Dial-Log!
(probably more relevant with the American spelling of 'Dialog'!!)

At a total loss as to what to do this week for Skeena's MonoMonday Challenge so I went way outside the box.

More dial-log ...


It seemed like a great idea when it was in my head (and quite funny too) - get a dial, find a log and combine the two - but now I have managed to do it it's possibly not quite as clever, or funny, as I thought - lol.
For some reason the conversion to mono made it look frosty - it wasn't.

The colour version can be seen here ...........

Ah well, it's done now and it's my contribution this week.


For those of you that love the "ahhh" things in life - and for our overseas blip-buddies who probably won't ever see this - take a look at this year's John Lewis TV ad for Chr...mas ..... click here ..... and, if you are a soppy-socks like me, get a hanky or a tissue ready ..... (other stores are available).

~ Anni ~



Groan of the Day

A man walks into a jack-in-the-box and alarm clock shop and says to the owner
" What are you? Some kind of wind-up merchant?? "


:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.