Dereliction

A old farm shed I found in the district. Doubtful if it is used much, but by the looks it has something inside. I'd have liked to have a noisy inside, but I don't know the farmers at all.

The morning spent planting my rose and cosmos plants, then cutting the edges.

Made what looks like a delicious orange cake for morning tea tomorrow. My turn (which seems to come around very quickly) to host our craft group.

My hairdresser rang just before (OMG, have I missed my appointment I say), but no, she asks if I can take family photos tomorrow afternoon (its teachers only day). She isn't telling her three teenage boys until tomorrow as she knows they would try and talk her out of it. She tells me the last time she had photo's done was when the youngest was three.

Book club tonight and I've finished my book this afternoon. I really enjoyed it.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.