Derelict Thursday #8 ..........

.......... assorted vehicles and bits!!

For SarumStroller's Derelict Challenge

These old cars and "stuff" sit in front of a house only a couple of miles from where I live - what he has there will keep me in "derelict" blips for at least a month!!!
I cannot imagine living next door - and he used to be a local councillor AND there used to be three times as much cr*p outside spilling out into the roadway.

When I have ''blipped out'' on what there is I will take a photo of the whole thing and post it ......

More rubbish in large

The mini-mission went well - no need to use my negotiating skills at all - money for old rope, as they say :-))
I got home just in time to get this before it got dark - I knew exactly where I was going as I saw all this last week when I went and blipped the mill. A time-saver indeed.

Thank you for your comments and stars on my emergency leaf blip yesterday
> smile <


~ Anni ~


Insult of the Day

A man finishes a terrible round of golf and turns to the club caddy and says: " I've never played that badly before "

" Really sir " replies the caddy " so you've played before have you?? "

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.