JEDWARD ???

The weather today has been foul. Constant heavy rain. I had intended going out but I decided against it.

Not really done much today. My new duvet arrived this morning - a winter one ( 15 tog ) so I put it straight on the bed. Ordered a few Christmas presents online. Spoke to Becky on the phone at lunchtime. Made sausage and lentil casserole. Real comfort food for the cold weather.

Lily is still being very wary of me. In fact I didn't see her at all till this afternoon. I did try and find her with no luck - she must have got herself into a good hiding place. She eventually turned up to have a bite to eat but I am still in her bad books.

I was chopping up some spring onions and thought the ends looked like hair - so as you can see I had a bit of fun with them. In the end I think they resemble JEDWARD a bit. This is my blip for Friendly Friday.

Steps today - 3,415 ( pathetic )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.