The second half of life..

By twigs

Triffid

Another bus, busy, busy day.

I'm beginning to feel like an Oozlum bird .....

No surprises that Mr Canon didn't get a trip out today. I did however kick myself this evening for not having my camera with me.......

.....took a drive down to a local sports area to look at some facilities we'll be using in a couple of weeks time. As I drove though the park some of the giant sprinklers were on and a couple of kidlies were running around, jumping and simply loving playing in the water. They were soaked through but didn't have a care in teh world. That on its own would have been great, but the fact that the early evening sun was adding a wonderful, natural backlight to the whole scene made it all the more special.

I shall go to bed now writing imaginary lines in my head...
"I must always take my camera with me everywhere I go, even if I don't think I'll need it"
"I must always take my camera with me everywhere I go, even if I don't think I'll need it"
"I must always take my camera with me everywhere I go, even if I don't think I'll need it"
"I must always take my camera with me everywhere I go, even if I don't think I'll need it"
"I must always take my camera with me everywhere I go, even if I don't think I'll need it"
"I must always take my camera with me everywhere I go, even if I don't think I'll need it"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.