Greedy Guts

Well there was a bun fight at the OK Coral this morning when one of the Rainbow Lorikeets decided he would march off with the whole slice of bread that one of the caravaners had thrown out onto the grass. At first there were just three or four of these beautiful birds and then the word went out!!
I would love you to check out the Greedy One in LARGE!!

I certainly hadn't expected to have my blip in the can by 6.30am this morning, but you just never know when that special blip moment will happen. I had been to the beach for the sunrise at North Haven. I decided to secretly practise some long exposures before CCN and I meet up with the other Long Exposure Guru Jen (Newcastle Downunder) this afternoon. Aren't I the lucky little blipper. Two "Master Classes" in a fortnight. My first one with Gitama and now Jen. It's going to be wonderful to see Jen in action once again.

We're just hoping that the weather will have cooled off a little before we arrive home at Wombat Hollow tomorrow. Didn't like the sound of 42 degrees in Penrith yesterday. Just hoping our blipper mate Beckett didn't melt in all that heat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.