Treasure ( part 2 )

Gosh! Today was even worse than yesterday ..... It rained non stop, and never really got light! Pretty typical late November weather really. I do hope it gets cold and frosty soon, at least frost is photogenic!
This is another of my 'treasures' a pair of glass snuff bottles depicting Koi Carp! I love the fish and the imagery and personally find them really attractive. I have had them a few years now, and acquired them via an online auction site - such good fun!
I watched the Grand Prix this afternoon, and I really want to say huge congratulations to Lewis Hamilton, sooo well deserved! I have been a fan of Lewis since day one and. I am well chuffed for him. Oh and well done to Nico Rosberg, he was so gracious in defeat, and showed real maturity today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.