lucia13

By lucia13

A little red in the rain!

This is the most colourful pic I took today in my garden. It was raining and raining and raining all day. No experiments today. I just went swimming and later I took the umbrella and went to the garden for a pic in the rain. This one brightened my day for a little blip. Hope it has brightened yours too. It is not a perfect pic but the best of today haha! with one hand holding the umbrella and another one taking the pic under the rain. Not easy, sorry but it is very colourful and I got some drops .
Thanks a lot for the nice comments and stars for my experimental blip yesterday. Hope you had a nice day and better weather than me. It was an awful day! Well at least my headache has gone.
Hope everybody has had a nice weekend. Keep smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.