lucia13

By lucia13

The wine figure!

Experimenting with water and wine this morning I got it. That is funny I got some funny figures but this one is special . Looks like an unicorn? , friar? , gost? looks like he is looking at me haha!. I took a few shots and the result was amazing. It is not easy but I keep trying sometimes with water and litle paint in the water. This one is water and litle red wine becouse it is open for many days and we don't drink it.
I was doing the figures with one hand and shoot with another one. The camera was on the tripod. I put big white paper behind , one lamp in the right and one basket under the water!
I not feeling very well today and stayed at home all day . Yesterday I spended all my energy during the dinner laughing and chatting. The day today din't help me a lot . It was awful and sad so I have not a lot to said.
I was in the bed all affternoon blipping and reading. The tv was full af rubbish and all the time I changed the chanel it was about Xmas and films about it.A litle sad for me really. It is too early for that. At least we go out for Xmas holidays . This year we will go to Lisbon and Azores-( In Portugal) .
Hope tomorrow I will be out swimming and walking and maybe I will get some nice colours around or something interesting .
Thanks a lot for the nice comments and stars for my horse paintings. Have a nice Sunday everyone and hope my little figure makes you smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.