Mono Monday - Five

Never has this happened to me, ( & I realise it is because & loaded three in one evening) rasberryjeff bought this to my notice this afternoon that I had three blips in spotlight - sitting #1, #3 & #7, and two are still there. What a thrill, and I thank you all for so many hearts, stars and fabulous comments. Wow....*rainie doing a happy dance*

Any rate, onto today - been as busy as a blowfly in a meat safe. Three lots of visitors delivering images for an AV (audio visual) that I am putting together of our clubs weekend just past which I will show at the end of year dinner Friday week.

Did some deleting & editing of the weekend also, but didn't make much progress. I've flicked a selection of Friday's on Flickr

Thanks again

and another thanks to skeena for hosting the Mono Monday challenge, today was five - out of ideas so the garden came to my rescue.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.