Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Mono Monday - Five

Gosh. I can't remember the last time I was part of the Mono Monday challenge! I think going on holiday to Cyprus is one of the things that got in the way. Actually, it was needing to blip pink for October that brought it to an abrupt halt.

Today's theme of 5 was interesting. I thought of a few things (the five techy things I wouldn't want to live without) but I was er too tired to go taking table shots of items, so here are 5 of the best images from Cyprus that sadly didn't make it to blip for various reasons.

It's been an OK day the big thing being G making a pizza from scratch. It was delicious. Getting to bed earlier last night definitely helped. Going to attempt it again tonight... Hope your weekend started well.

Thank you Skeena for hosting.

PS. It's better large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.