Spectacular

As I wanted my 1000th entry to be spectacular, I have been thinking of a theme over the last few weeks, and finally came up with this idea. I hope you like it.

Looking back, I did have a couple of weeks off after my first year, because I found blip was taking up too much of my time. However after a couple of weeks, I decided it was manageable if I spent my time more wisely.

The best part of blip, is meeting wonderful people from all over the world, who stay here in Wanaka. We have spectacular scenery, lots of walking tracks, a large lake, a few rivers, and are surrounded by mountains (snow covered in winter). It gives me great pleasure to blip our beautiful landscape.

If you are planning a trip to NZ, remember to spend a few days in Wanaka, and I can organise a blipmeet so you can meet the other blippers who live here. A special thank you to 'The Boss' from Tussock Tales who started me on this journey.

Thank you for your loyal support, I'll see you tomorrow, my blip won't be this spectacular!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.