Knotted

First of all a HUGE thank you to everyone who left comments, stars and hearts on my journal celebrating my 1,000th blip. Your kindness never ceases to amaze me. 'Spectacular' now sits at number 4 on my 'highest rated' list. I know that I live in a beautiful part of the world which makes blipping that much easier. But you still have to venture out to see what there is to blip each day.

Today we are back to winter with cold winds, gale force at times, with rain and hail in the forecast. However this morning was quite nice (apart from the wind), and 18 croquet players had a nice time battling the elements and each other!

I went to Brenmer Bay and got this photo of the swing swaying too and fro in the wind. It sure blows the cobwebs out of your hair!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.