Think Tank

I know you'll be wondering how I'm getting on with the diesel tank. Well! I got started on it with the drill and wire brush attachment and, as you can see (with 20p included for scale) I managed to buff some of the most pitted sections on the underside into a couple of little holes. What to do, you may well ask. Off beyond the bypass to those nice people at Pentland Tech Fabricators who'll weld a couple of plates on for thirty quid! I'll keep you all posted.
After that, I pootled about a bit and finally picked up a DVD from this fellah, as recommended by this fellah. What a great resource the blip truly is. Can anyone mend moth holes? What about a new lining in my leather jacket? I've also got a pile of ironing that I can't be arsed tackling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.