Dance Picture Day

Us girls spent the morning playing games, and doing puzzles, and just enjoying some relaxing time together. It was everything we wanted from a weekend morning.

Soon it was time to put some makeup on my girl, and head into town for her Dance Recital photos. The Winter Dance Recital is coming right up. She is very excited. It was fun to see her all dressed up and dancing around while waiting for the photos. Of course I grabbed some shots of her....cause that's what I do. :)

Then we went out to a lovely mexican lunch together, and some grocery shopping. Folks were looking at my 9 year old with lots of makeup on....and giving me some looks.....but that's okay. I can take it. :) She did look pretty glamorous.

Then it was home for a movie night together. Perfect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.