Spider webs in the dark

First of all, I'd just want to give you all a massive thanks and a big hug for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday on my 4th blip anniversary. With so far 30 hearts and 290 stars, it has become the highest rated and most popular blip on my journal!! :)

Many thanks for sending me to Spotlight too! You are fantastic! :)

Another nice thing that happened to me today was receiving a lovely calendar as a gift from a fellow blipper. It brought a smile on my face this morning!

The rest of my day has been quite dull, though. Just work and staying a bit longer for some training. Feeling rather tired now. I'll try to catch up with you and thank you personally as soon as I can.

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.