Teasel

By Teasel

Pushing his Luck

Up and out in the dark again, on what turned out to be a very grey and damp day. I am looking forward to the Christmas holidays so I can wake up in daylight! Went to a meeting in Kirkcaldy, with a few colleagues. The building seemed quite interesting and there were a few blip opportunities, but I had forgotten my camera.

Just made in back to Edinburgh in time to pick up some stuff and head off for the train. Did the usual quick turnaround to get BB and his friend to Cubs on time. I then headed to the supermarket for a few bits and pieces. I should have gone for a run, but to be honest I was too tired.

This evening I have been lazy and watched some TV – including The Fall.

On his return from Cubs, BB always needs some sustenance. Once fed, he knows it’s straight in the shower and to bed. We missed out the shower tonight, so he got his pyjamas on, made himself comfortable in front of the TV watching George Clark’s Amazing Spaces and got his Lego out. Here he is. He had to be hounded upstairs to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.