Teasel

By Teasel

Toadstools

BB and I slept too late again, but like last week we made it to school on time. I then had to go and collect a parcel which I had forgotten to pick up, having received had a card through the door about two weeks ago!

Home for a quiet morning and a bit of tidying up. The house is still a tip though. I just can’t seem to get on top of it. Picked BB up from school and had a mad dash to get him fed, changed and to North Berwick for a badminton tournament this afternoon. He didn’t win anything, but enjoyed taking part, which is the main thing. Luckily I had a few other mums to chat to, as we were there for almost four hours.

I’m now baking for the Scout Christmas Fayre which is tomorrow.

Here are the toadstools which are flourishing in our front garden. Does anyone know what they are?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.