andypowe11

By andypowe11

It's obvious

Brick fish sculpture, which someone has helpfully labeled with the word 'Fish', in Fishponds (north Bristol) on the Bristol Bath Railway Path.

I'm back on my bike - first time for a week - with a 28 mile ride to Bristol and back. Feel OK so far... but then I felt OK after last Saturday's ride and then went down with some horrible snotty temperature thing so we'll see. Am keeping my fingers crossed! Am going to take it easy and watch the rugby this afternoon.

You're equal but different
It's obvious

Spending time nowadays
By my side
That's oh so nice
And again with you
It's equal nice
It?s paradise


It's obvious
Au Pairs

Haven't listened to this song since the early 80s (I think that must be when it came out) - I remember seeing them play at the Student Union in Birmingham around that time - we used to climb over the roof of the union building in order to get in for free :-(.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.