Life with Alice

By elirin

The Ginormous Glove

My new favourite game is glove fetching with mum's new winter gloves. Cheap ones, so I am allowed to play with them. They are so big that they could well belong to a giant. This makes them very exciting to snatch, shake and run away with.

Today we met multiple dogs (including the Berner Sennen), runners in bright clothes, people with walking poles, an electric wheelchair and toddlers in prams. One tiny woof. Mum is super happy. Still lots of woofs indoors at funny noises in the stairway, though.

We went for afternoon coffee at our friend's house. It took me less than five minutes to search the place for treasures. I found the most precious used earplug that I tried my best to hide, but mum saw it unfortunately and I had it taken away from me. Next time maybe?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.