At Bristol: Colour matched Shar-Pei..

I love Bristol. I think when I write about it, I always write with passion. I used to work in Brissle. It's changed so much in ten years. Mostly its more culturally connected, bohemian and colourful. Its just colourful. I have other pictures. I will put them on my flicker page later.

Its been a colourful day, actually. I went to the Calumet open day, which if you know photographic equipment open days is not a colourful experience in itself. I like to see cameras like paintbrushes. They should be a tool for your hand to express what your eye sees. Mostly camera depress me, because I cant see or at least get let down by what I want to get from them. I tried a Pentax medium format. A very pleasant wow! It should have been too with the price tag.

I wish I was a footballer. Footballer's come with sponsorship. I need a sponsor I decided. I also decided I need to work harder to afford this paintbrush, so my old one will do very well for now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.