A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Garden Lace.

Went out into the garden to try out a new 9mm lens cap lens but I spotted what had happened to my daughter's Hydrangea leaves.

Needless to say a 9mm lens is useless for this type of snap but I couldn't find my macro extension tubes either!

Resulted in using my zoom from a bit of a way off.

Amazing how much wind you get when you want to snap a plant...


###############################################################

Mono Monday 'HOME'

You guys gave me a tough week this week. It was hard enough reducing the candidates down to 15 - 20 but just to get 10...

Needed to be brutal and go with some gut reactions to the quality of image and/or story that was told.

Many heart warming Blips were added and I'd encourage you to look through as many as time allows.

So, without further a do my Stars & Hearts goes to:

My Hearts:

Kevreid
Inverculain

My Stars:

Majoayee
mmp26
notowennewitt
Missycat3
Wengebre
theimpinside
Paladian
GoranZebuhr

Next week's Mono Monday theme will be....... 'CHANGE'

Good luck. I look forward to seeing what turns up this time. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.