Quilt

I had an early-ish start today as I was doing a couple of hours collecting for the lifeboats outside Scotmid here in Queensferry. The first hour was with Billy and the second with Mike. It went pretty well, people were very generous and Alex popped by to say hello on her way home from Glenrothes.

When I finished I had a bit of time to warm up then Maddy and Ewen popped into visit bearing Birthday pressies for MAds and myself, which was very kind of them.

Maddy, among other things, got her amazing hand-made quilt that she and big Maddy had been planning and working on for some time. Mads had picked the material and the pattern then helped assemble it in the order she fancied and Maddy put it together for her. The end result was pretty amazing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.