Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Frank Seeks the Leprechaun

Frank headed out early this morning in search of the illustrious leprechaun. His hope was to come eye to eye with the tiny, green fellow. Visions of gold coins danced in his mind.

He was certain that he would find him atop Green Grass Mountain. He'd heard stories of such a creature lurking in the tall grasses during the early morning sun. After searching high and low for several hours, Frank was resolved to find nothing but tall grass.

Even though the day has gone, and his dreams of an unfathomable pile of golden coins has faded away, Frank continues his quest for greater things.



....

Well, I had big plans for today's blip but came down with the worst cold I've had in at least 5 years. My throat is burning, and my head is throbbing. I sure wouldn't call this blip brilliant, but I'll at least be able to look back on this crappy day and smile. :)

He looks pretty good large too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.