Nir Levy Photography

By nir

Always Chewing

My dog, 2 year old puppy, never stops chewing things.

I tasted her bone, I probably shouldn't have, but I did.
It wasn't good.

I can't even imagine what it would be like to be chewing things all day.

She's smart about it though. When she chews a bone on the ground, she will hold it between her hands, and if you're holding something she wants, she'll jump on you, placing her hands around your hand, almost digging her nails inwards until you surrender.

I made a flickr today because everyone on blip seems to have one. Uploading a photo everyday is hard enough, how am I going to manage to fill up a web gallery?

I spent a nice while on the floor with her, so I put a few other shots on flickr.
I thought this would make the best blip but let me know if you disagree.

Now I must read a summer book which I have not started.
2 blips and 350 pages left of summer vacation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.