Gable Erratic

By MsGable

AND THERE BE MONSTERS

..... in Derbyshire! And so soon after Camels in Yorkshire!

Back-blipping again ..... perhaps I shouldn't have started this until after the year end!

A day in Derbyshire yesterday visiting youngest step-son and his girfriend who were on holiday there. I could have blipped the cutest wee dog I've ever met but hopefully I'll get a better photo of him next time we see them all.

We had lunch, a lovely walk in Dovedale, and met this purple monster hanging out of his barn door on the drive home!

I had visions of downloading a magnificent blip of the wonderful countryside, but most of my shots have come out as though I was facing the sun, which I'm sure I was not. Hopeless. At least it's digital; I well remember the huge disappointment when I got my photos back from the developers when it was film, and perhaps one photo would be decent out of 36.

Hope to catch up commenting and blipping over the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.