MTBs

Tested some MTBs early in the morning. And that little bit of certainty I thought I had has disappeared. I am looking at sturdy entry level MTBs and I like the Cannondale f9 and the Merida Sub10v. The latter comes in the most dull grey colour but I like the sleek black f9. In terms of handling, it is really hard to tell unless one goes for a longer ride which I haven't, on the f9. Even it is hard to find any detailed reviews (as opposed to technical specifications) on the net for either bike.

Met some friends from my previous organization for a quick bite at Subway. A lot of good memories there. I think their company reinforced my faith in people and made Hyderabad feel humane, in my initial days. Our friendship continued over the years, as the organization evolved and we evolved with it. Perhaps the last time I will see them, though I sincerely hope not. Loved those melty chocochip cookies.

An untimely quick blip from work. Feeling rather stuck at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.