fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Monday Blues

It was back in the saddle and off to work---weather wise a complete change from sunny Nevada. Here overcast with the sun peeking through at times to illuminate some buildings seen from the higher elevations of my bus route. Lots of rain again and some dark foreboding clouds too as well as some intermittent thunder causing the dogs to hide out. I picked up both dogs from the "camp" they were staying at and Cowboy was ecstatic to see me and Sadie seemed pleased as well. Cowboy doesn't usually get so enthused so it was kind of nice to see him so happy to see me:) I think he showed Sadie a good time at his "camp". They are back to the ole familiar routines here now. Sadie's owner, my friend with Pancreatic cancer, is back in the hospital and not doing well. She'll be happy to hear Sadie enjoyed her "vacation" at the doggie camp with CB:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.