Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Disaster!

Barney, Bob and Billy were completely traumatized this morning when they found their brother Bubba lying lifeless on the ground.

A search party was created once Henry (cousin to the B-brothers) noticed Bubba hadn't shown up for roll call.

When the B-brothers stumbled upon Bubba during late morning, he lived just long enough to tell them the disasterous tale.

Bubba: "I had a bit of time to pass last night and decided to take a stroll. Suddenly, there was a flash of white and a whiff of bunny droppings. I knew he had me....and that's when I saw him. That darned Easter bunny grabbed me up and began hopping to who knows where! I be a lot stronger than he bargained for and tried to make my escape. As he dropped me, I heard a CRACK and knew it was over. I've been laying here for over 4 hours holding on just waiting for you to find me."

The rest of the story is just too sad to tell, as it ends with a toddler banging open the 17 remaining egg brothers and then 8 fine egg salad sandwich's.

Happy Easter!

Had my mom over for Easter. Took a few shots of her the middle of the night last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.