From the North

By Tawastian

Good bye, winter!

A lot of ice rafts from the river have stranded to our site since the floods. It's interesting to scope the ice splinters that look like the finest crystal ever made, though - especially when I'm moving them - they melt promptly.

Now that the spring is here I have been listening to the classical music for some time. It's Mozart whose music really makes not just my mind, but my whole essence fly - actually that might happen because the strangest feeling I've ever felt. Is anybody else ever got impressed for a lifetime? I bet I have by a person who has delighted me with his intelligence, courtesy and a voice so soft and docile. It's strange when you start to think that there's a deep cohesion between you and something mesmerizing but unknown. It's too odd to be understood but I think it's a great thing because it sets me in a good mood. Like I have finally met my real soul mate.

And I wanted to link you this one masterpiece:


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony No. 40 in G min KV 550

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.