Spooky

An earlyish start this morning. Caught up with HERE and Amandajayne again for more photographic fun. I hope the photos worked out okay for your assignment, K.

Then bye to E, who has been staying with Cousteau and me for the past couple of weeks.

Lunch.

Made a table cloth. I know it's no biggy but I was quite chuffed.

I took a walk with Cousteau, which was beautiful, but I felt a bit spooked being out there by myself. Funny how the boy seemed to realise that and stuck close for the whole walk.

Home now for a glass of white wine and home made pizza. Bread about to go in the oven and quince jelly juice ready to be boiled. I'll do that tomorrow.

About to relax on the couch, watch a bit of tele and maybe start some more cushions.

A good day. Glad I'm on holiday.

Cheers.

Goodbye Molly Brown

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.