Jockie

This wee fella is one of Cousteau's firm friends. He doesn't care about the size difference. They play together so nicely.

He has this weird way of lying on the ground with his back legs stretched out behind him. He looks like he's broken his back. It's quite disturbing in a cute way.

Cousteau and I took JL a thickshake to her Wednesday garden and sat in the sun, watching the dogs doing what dogs do.

A fun afternoon of slicing apples to dehydrate for storage and then another catch up with JL for a river walk.

Then the lovely B took me to the movies to watch 'She's out of my league'. It was funny and sweet, though I don't think it's an Oscar winner. We're hoping to go and see the Hurt Locker at the weekend. I suspect that will be a bit heavier. Any impromptu critiques would be gratefully received. Worth a look?

I wanted to make Jockie look like he was in an retro shot. I hope that's been achieved. Playing with photoshop is fast becoming an obsession.

Late to bed. It's pretty windy outside.

Night.

P.S. I mention puppies (oh, there I go again) 1934% more than the average blipper. Now there's a surprise. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.