From the North

By Tawastian

The brat I used to be

Exactly two years ago I passed the moped license - at the fourth try, wohoo! It's a skill to forget all the not-so-important information and, unfortunately, when I was a 15-year-old brat, I used to think that the traffic rules are that kind of information too. I have never got any penalties though the way I drive has been... headless. In these days I do follow the rules and obey the speed limits as best as I can because it's necessary when driving a car. In next February I'm going to get the driving license for a car and motorcycle so this year is going to be the last year for me to drive my scooter.

By the way, I have never understood the brats who try to tune their mopeds run 150 kilometres per hour. It's stupid, dangerous and illegal.

But I'm happy now 'cause I think I have grown up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.