Under exposed

Got some photos printed off this morning for an interesting meeting which will hopefully be the start of something reasonably exciting. I'll wait and see what happens before I divulge any more info.

Larissa's off for a week to see her family in Cornwall leaving me to fend for myself. I've already bought a huge bag of peanut M&Ms.

Last night, we watched the last episode of The Sopranos. Afterwards, I felt I just had to find out what on earth that ending was all about. If you've seen it, you should read this.

Ever considered celebrating a non-official blipday? Read my year ago blip and think again.

ATTENTION BLIPPERS:
If you absolutely feel you must rate my blips with a 5, please do so anonymously as I find comments ending in '5/5' extremely irritating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.