Share the love

It's my birthday today so let me share the love with you.

Thank you for yesterday's response. I'm overwhelmed and humbled. I'm slowly working my way through acknowledging and thanking each comment. If I miss someone please accept my thanks here.

I've been firmly planted on terra firma today. No leaping but I'm sure I'll leap again once I've got these bugs under control. On the basis of yesterday's big air I'm tempted to buy a skateboard. It's the landing that bothers me ;-)

As I left for work I nearly tripped over a parcel on the door step. It was from my cousin A. She's made me a fantastic work of art (I'll save that for another blip) and the card here. This is the card. It bears and uncanny resemblance to me and sums up everything I want to express on my birthday and 501st blip.

So here's to you all, cheers and thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.