Below par...

... is how I'm feeling.

A quiet day at home for hpx mostly draped over the sofa. I've nibbled away at a bit of food and made all those hearty kinds of hot lemon flavoured drinks you're supposed to when full of a cold.

I shuffled round to the chemist during the afternoon but felt colder than I should have in the conditions, so I shuffled home again. I did stop my shuffling to take a few photos. I had to content myself with a few dead Agapantha shots.

I noted a thread in the forum about why photograph flowers. Why not? Be they alive or in this case dead.

Thank you for yesterday's comments and birthday wishes. I intend framing the card. I'm slowly working through responding to the 149 comments for my 500th blip. I'm getting there.

But off to bed for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.