just sitting,

By justsitting

All things must pass

(..)

Have been feeling low today, after reading the news on the Pensioner's blip. Tina was my boss many years ago and I got on reasonably well with her, but after we both left the Royal Bank I would regularly bump into her in the street and we would catch up, chatting more than we ever had when we worked together. She told me of her cancer and initial recovery and of her travels. It has been some time since I have seen her, but I knew things were not well and her cancer had returned.

Wonderful lunch break, but very little time for photos. But I am so enjoying all the tree blossom at the moment, it would be sad to let it pass without a memory.

Left work sharp as had to get girls from a friends house, but realising I was a wee bit early I had a meandering time along the canal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.