Plus ça change...

By SooB

Wall of Shame

This is the photography project I was busy with in the week. Tonight was a joint party for me, Mr B and a couple we were at college with. Between four 40th birthdays through the year, and tenth wedding anniversaries for all of us, this added up to 200 years' worth of celebrating!

To give folk something to look at, I collected photos from all of our parents, scanned and printed them. Here are some of mine and Mr B's. I will be posting the ones of me in the archive in due course to give you all a giggle.

The party was great fun - really good venue and such friendly helpful staff (who even kept track of my wine glass for me as I've a terrible habit of putting it down and losing it). Contrary to the impression you might get from this delightful shot I was remarkably well behaved and didn't fall over all night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.