Big Hill

By bighill

My two wonderful assistants!

I couldn't resist taking a shot of Terry, on the right (looking at the image), with Richard, who is visiting for awhile....they are wearing such colourful cloths and both with pink baseball caps on! I felt distinctly left out of this club!

Today's cruise ship venture wasn't as lucrative as the last one.....it was actually the same ship that docked here the last time, apparently it has been cruising around North America for the past 2 weeks...so i guess they are all shopped out!!! I'll give it a couple of more tries....i hear the next ship has a better reputation for being 'good' consumers...whatever that means! anyway, it's still such an easy thing to do...i even got some of my enthralling book read, kinda hid it behind the table....and the people watching is quite fascinating!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.