mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Water Babies!

Aidan's first Water Babies class this morning. I was getting a bit worried about him not enjoying it as I've heard mixed reviews recently. However he really surprised us and loved it! They even dunked him under the water and he didn't cry when he came back up. Phew! There was one baby that did cry inconsolably it even continued to the changing rooms. I felt really sorry for the baby and his mummy. I hope they have a better time next week.

Then we popped into Sainsbury's as I ran out of time this week to do the online Tesco shopping. We didn't need much and it was nice to have a wee wander round. Aidan was very hungry though and cried most of the way around the supermarket. I might take food for him to Water Babies next week if we're going anywhere afterwards.

Then Aidan and I both napped while Mr Mono watched the Grand Prix. Now it's time for dinner so I better get that started!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.