Blip Smiles

Baby42 started to smile properly (rather than the 'just passing wind' sort of smiles) about a week or so ago - but I've not been able to capture it on the camera yet. Probably because when she does it I don't want to miss a second of it it behind the camera.

But this evening while I was cooking the dinner she gifted me with lots of smiles - so I thought I'd share one of them with you lot. Her first blip smile.

[the weird catchlight is me crouching over her, while she looks into the light and the flash bounced off the ceiling]

Other shots today:

> Mean Rider (he's not mean at all - and we had a great ride this morning)

> Gardeners (at the deserted Bangour Village Hospital)

- - - - -

LOTD: I love the tones and composition in Not Nixon Blip's "Shell Hunter".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.