Who am I to disagree?

By longshanks

Meall nan Tarmachan

Formula blip... Take a picture of Mrs L on top of a Munro, that's her fifth, so 278 blips/Munros to go.

Originally had not included this as a possible climb for her as it's a bit steep and Mrs L isn't too comfortable on steep ground, but after Meall Buidhe off she went surfing the net and informed me there's a nice easy path to the top. So today we took the nice easy path to the top - given some of the elegant positions she got herself into, particularly when descending the steep bit I would have thought that her faith in the web may have been diminished, but as I type this she's off surfing again, informing me that Meall nan Tarmachan is in fact the 89th highest Munro. Well done once again Mrs L xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.