Girlz in the Hood

We're getting her trained up early to fit in with the local yoof you see.

Full on day, with baby42's first jabs (inoculations) this morning. She took them very well and we only had a couple of minutes of wailing, as much from holding her still as the injections I think.

Then work and lots of meetings and then home to hold the baby and then cook dinner for Mrs42 and our guests (we had vegetable tartlets and Mediterranean chopped salad followed by marzipan and almond cake with creme fraiche), so a quick blip and then bed for me.

Can you spot the message Mrs42 left for me in the icing? She is a long suffering blip widow and she doesn't mean it ... honest!

- - - - -

LOTD: I love the colours, composition and fun in La vie aux Petits Mulets' "My favourite ginger princess!" blip. And a cracking title too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.