Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Hiding

So this is the reaction you get when someone drops their cherished Mavis train in the bottom of a pond. Both the boys started screaming and crying uncontrollably. It probably didn't help that I was also trying to photograph their insane reaction at the same time. I couldn't help it. It was too comical.

The day was actually really great. We sold our car to a nice lady and got a good price for it. My husband has the evening off, so if the weather stays nice, we'll head to the beach later this evening.

It's a 3-day weekend for us with Memorial Day observed on Monday. So I'm hoping to make the best of it with some sun and relaxation.

Oh, and I did fish Mavis out of the pond. So all was well 1 minute after I took this shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.