mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Toys

Oh dear, another slow blip day :)

We had Water Babies again today. It went really well. I was in the pool with Aidan today and I got to dunk him under the water twice! He seems to be totally unphased by the dunking and the instructor seems to find this pretty funny. Hopefully this is a good thing!

Then we went for lunch with my parents (Grandma & Grandad), my brother (uncle C) and my mum's cousin H and her husband C. It was really nice to see H & C as they haven't seen Aidan for about 6 months. He has changed a lot since then! He was really good for them and behaved very well for the full 3 hours!

This meant he didn't have his nap so tonight he went to bed at 6.30pm without finishing his milk. Hopefully he will still sleep through!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.