blip art :: xb

By xb

341 [beauly firth]

Sometimes, the subject of the picture does it all for you. I didn't have to try very hard with tonight's blip. Not to say it's any good, but it's one I'm happy with, with very little effort.

I'm delighted to have some sharpness back too. I can't remember whose journal I was reading, so I apologise for the lack of credit, but I read that their polarizing filter was making everything blurred. I swear I heard the penny drop, as I realised that the blurriness that had been annoying me for a while, had been happening since I got my new filter. It was worst at its full zoom, but the sharpness didn't seem to be there in general. The cheap filter will now be replaced.

This weekend has been pretty productive, beavering away at home, cleaning, tidying, ironing, and I'm sitting relaxing tonight before work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.